Find a Regional Group

Belfast
Regional Coordinator: Linda Johnston
Francis Hanna & Co
Tel:  02890 243 901 
Email: lj@hanna.co.uk

Berkshire
Regional Coordinator: Stephanie Rose
Clifton Ingram
Tel:  0118 978 0099 
Email:  stephanierose@cliftoningram.co.uk

Birmingham
Regional Co-ordinator: Sheree Green
Anthony Collins Solicitors LLP
Tel:  0121 212 404 
Email: sheree.green@anthonycollins.com

Bristol & Bath
Regional Coordinator: Jenny Pierce
Wards
Tel:  0117 929 2811
Email: jenny.pierce@wards.uk.com

Central & Southern
Regional Coordinator: Richard Hall
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Tel:  01202 527 008
Email: richard.hall@absolicitors.com

Devon & Cornwall
Regional Coordinator: Sarah Hargreaves
Michelmores LLP
Tel: 01392 687 439
Email: sarah.hargreaves@michelmores.com

East Anglia
Vacant

East Midlands
Regional Coordinator:
Isobel Mann
Borneo Martell Turner Coulston LLP Solicitors
Tel: 01604 622 101
Email: Isobel.mann@bmtclaw.co.uk

Essex

Vacant

Gloucestershire
Regional Coordinator: Phillipa Bruce-Kerr
Harrison Clark Rickerbys
Tel:  01242 246 430
Email: pbkerr@hcrlaw.com

Isle of Wight
Vacant

Kent
Regional Coordinator: Tish Hanifan
Legal Support Services Ltd
Tel:   01795 890 704 - 07860 953 477 
Email: tish@societyoflaterlifeadvisers.co.uk

Lancashire
Vacant                                           

London
Regional Coordinator: Margaret Lang
wgs Solicitors
Tel: 020 7723 1656
Email: ml@wgs.co.uk

North East
Regional Coordinator: Natalie Palmer
Latimer Hinks LLP
Tel:  01325 341 500
Email: nsp@latimerhinks.co.uk

Nottinghamshire & Derbyshire
Regional Coordinator: Rosamund Evans
Barker Evans Private Client Law
Email: revans@barkerevanslaw.co.uk

Scotland
Joint Regional Coordinator: Elspeth Paget
Gillespie Macandrew LLP
Tel: 0131 225 1677
Email: elspeth.paget@gillespiemacandrew.co.uk

Joint Regional Coordinator: Dorothy Kellas
Lindsays
Tel: 01620 897 174
Email: dorothykellas@lindsays.co.uk

Shropshire

Regional Coordinator: Liz Holdsworth
Email:  lizaholdsworth@hotmail.com


Somerset
Regional Co-ordinator: Ruth Coles
Wards Solicitors
Tel:  0117 929 2811
Email: ruth.coles@wards.uk.com

Staffordshire & Cheshire
Regional Coordinator: J Bik-ki Irving
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Tel: 0161 941 400
Email: bik-ki.irving@myerson.co.uk

Surrey
Joint Regional Coordinator:
Holly Chantler
Morrisons Solicitors LLP
Tel: 01737 854 500
Email: holly.chantler@morrlaw.com

Joint Regional Coordinator: 
Joanne Mason
Jennifer Margrave Solicitors LLP
Tel: 01483 562 722
Email: joanne@jennifermargrave.co.uk


Sussex
Vacant

North Wales
Regional Coordinator: Sarah Noton 
Swayne Johnson
Tel:  01492 876  271 
Email: sarahn@swaynejohnson.com

South Wales
Regional Coordinator: Rhys Thomas
Emeritus Legal
Tel:  02920 567 836 
Email: rhys@emerituslegal.co.uk

Warwickshire and Worcestershire

Regional Co-ordinator: Sofia Tayton
Lodders Solicitors LLP
Tel:  01789 206 151
Email: sofia.tayton@lodders.co.uk

Yorkshire
Regional Coordinator: Tom Morrish
Morrish & Co
Tel: 0113 250 7792 
Email: tom.morrish@morrishsolicitors.com